e*Message Group’s European Management Board

Germany and France

Dr. Dietmar Gollnick, Chief Executive Officer Europe

Dr. Dietmar Gollnick
CEO Europe, President e*Message France

Dr. Dietmar Gollnick has been a shareholder of e*Message Europe and its Chief Executive Officer since its foundation in 1999. Until the end of 1998, he was Managing Director of RegioKom Deutschland GmbH. Under his leadership, the profitable company was able to expand its market share from five to more than 90 percent of professional two-way mobile communications (trunked radio). From 1999 to 2019 he managed the business of e*Message Deutschland and in November 2019 he was elected President of the international Critical Messaging Association (CMA).



Carsten Hofmann, Head of Products

Carsten Hofmann
Managing Director e*Message Germany

As division manager, Carsten Hofmann was already responsible for the product planning, product development and marketing departments from 2000 to 2019. Hofmann, who studied communications engineering, had previously worked for the trunked radio company RegioKom (later Dolphin), where he was responsible for network operation, network planning, the billing system and product management. Hofmann has been Managing Director of e*Message Germany since December 2019.

Jens Köhler, Director Sales

Jens Köhler
Director Sales



Vincent Delpont, Managing Director e*Message France

Vincent Delpont
Managing Director e*Message France

Hired by e*Message as in-house lawyer in 2000, Vincent Delpont became General Secretary in 2004 and Radio Broadcast Manager in 2008. He is now in charge of managing the French subsidiary of the e*Message group.


Copyright © e*Message 2014 - 2020 | Legal Notice